search
backpage.com > Portland adult entertainment >

Portland body rubs

> salem
First time? You Know That Gentlemen Prefer Blondes--First class, Blonde Bombshell
Take a break and treat yourself, Swedish model type, 34D-24-34... Philadelphia PA
  
100/45min BP special! Passionate Pampering HEAD to PROSTATE (wink) in PRIVATE SALEM INCALL! 
OVERWORKED? STRESSED OUT? YOU DESERVE TO BE SPOILED! My SENSUAL... Salem Incalls No Outcalls
  
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Great hands to take your stress away ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where
Wed. Sep. 28
Tue. Sep. 27
Sun. Sep. 18
Sat. Sep. 17
Wed. Sep. 14
Tue. Sep. 13
Thu. Sep. 8
Tue. Sep. 6
Sexy vixen visiting - 22 (Out calls in surrounding areas)
Wed. Aug. 31
Sun. Aug. 28
Fri. Aug. 26
Wed. Aug. 24
Tue. Aug. 23
Tue. Aug. 16
Additional Ads
Sun. Sep. 4
Lady k back to fulfill your fetish's &fantasy:)!! - 21 (portland,vancouver,beaverton,salem)
Sat. Sep. 3
Lady k back to fulfill your fetish's &fantasy:)!! - 21 (troutdale,portland , Salem, beaverton)
sponsor:
First time? You Know That Gentlemen Prefer Blondes--First class, Blonde Bombshell
Take a break and treat yourself, Swedish model type, 34D-24-34... Philadelphia PA
  
 
100/45min BP special! Passionate Pampering HEAD to PROSTATE (wink) in PRIVATE SALEM INCALL! 
OVERWORKED? STRESSED OUT? YOU DESERVE TO BE SPOILED! My SENSUAL... Salem Incalls No Outcalls
  
 
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Great hands to take your stress away ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where

portland.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com